Congratulations Lia Losonczy and Graham Brant-Zawadzki!

October 19, 2016

Pictured L to R: Kelly Quinley , Tarak Trivedi , Tiffany Anaebere, Graham Brant-Zawadzki, Charlotte Wills , Carter Clements.  


Lia Losonczy MD MPH Class of 2016 (currently a Critical Care Medicine Fellow at Maryland Shock Trauma) won the 2016 ACEP National Humanities in Medicine writing competition.


Graham Brant-Zawadzki MD Class of 2017 (current 4th year) is the 2016 National CPC Competition Finals runner-up. He competed on Sunday in the finals, and results were announced today. He advanced to the finals as a winner in the semi-final field of 60 in the competition held this past spring in Nashville. Graham presented a case of gestational trophoblastic disease mimicking hyperthyroidism.  


Please reload

Featured Posts

Dr. Charlotte Wills wins Residency Director of the Year Award!!

March 22, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

April 23, 2018

October 19, 2017

Please reload