Congrats Class of 2018!

August 14, 2018

Wishing you all the best in your future endeavors! 

Eben Clattenburg, MD:    Tuba City Regional Health Care Corporation. Tuba City, AZ

Andrea Dreyfuss, MD:     Highland Ultrasound Fellowship, ACEP Ambassador to Peru

Austin Kilaru, MD:           National Clinical Scholars Program, Univ of Pennsylvania Health Policy Fellowship

Claire Lyons, MD:            Berkeley Emergency Medicine Group/Summit Alta Bates

David Martin, MD:            Highland Emergency Medicine Fellowship

Dara Mendelsohn, MD:     Associate Physician, Kaiser Permanente Central Valley

Amarinder Singh, MD:      Oakcare/Highland, Alameda, San Leandro Hospitals

Monique Smith, MD:         Emory University Emergency Medicine Residency Faculty

Ben Thomas, MD:             Associate Physician, Kaiser Permanente San Leandro

Peter Wroe, MD:              Associate Physician, Kaiser Permanente East Bay

Please reload

Featured Posts

Dr. Charlotte Wills wins Residency Director of the Year Award!!

March 22, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

April 23, 2018

October 19, 2017

Please reload