Yechoor 2020

Poornima Yechoor, MD MSc

Clinical and Ultrasound Faculty
pasted image 0 (10)

Amandeep Singh, MD

Director of Critical Care
pasted image 0 (7)

Andrew Herring, MD

Director of Research, Medical Director of AHS Bridge Program
pasted image 0 (8)

Arun Nagdev, MD

Director of Emergency Ultrasound
pasted image 0 (4)

Barry Simon, MD

Attending Physician, Immediate Past Chair
pasted image 0 (16)

Berenice Perez, MD

Vice-Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine
pasted image 0 (11)

Brad Frazee, MD

Attending Physician
pasted image 0 (18)

Caitlin Bailey, MD

Medical Director, Highland Hospital

Charlotte Page Wills, MD

Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine
pasted image 0 (14)

Cherie Hargis, MD

Attending Physician, Director of Visiting Housestaff
pasted image 0 (17)

Daniel Mantuani, MD

Ultrasound Fellowship Director